Week #42 Gomez Palacio

Lots of stuff happened this week and we found some awesome new investigators.  Today there were transfers, but I didn’t get moved, so I am going to stay in my area for another 6 weeks.  I am super excited to stay because there is lots of work here and I love my comp a ton!  Also the hnas Marlen and Arlet are the best converts ever and are already doing a ton of missionary work and sharing the gospel with all their neighbors.  We have already started teaching on of those families and all the days we aren’t visiting them. Marlen and Arlet go over to encourage them and help them!  They are making a huge impact in the work and it just goes to show how much the members help out with the missionary work!
Don’t have hardly any time this week, but thanks for the support!  I hope that everything is going good.  Keep praying for the missionaries, we really need it!
Until next week!
Elder Jolley
Leave a Reply

